Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School!
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
School Day!
Friday, February 22, 2019
School Day!
Monday, February 25, 2019
OLA Open House - all day!

Everyone's door will be wide open - come and see the great things happening here at OLA!

School Day!
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
School Day!
Friday, March 1, 2019
School Day!
Monday, March 4, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
School Day - Early Dismissal at 2:19 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
School Day!
Friday, March 15, 2019
School Day!
Monday, March 18, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
School Day!
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School!
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School!
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School!
Monday, April 1, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
School Day - Early Dismissal at 2:19 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
School Day!
Early Learning Parent Information Evening
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
School Day!
Monday, April 15, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
School Day!
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School!
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
School Day!
Friday, April 26, 2019
School Day!
Monday, April 29, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
School Day - Early Dismissal at 2:19 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
School Day!
Friday, May 10, 2019
School Day!
Monday, May 13, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
School Day!
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
School Day!
Friday, May 24, 2019
School Day!
Monday, May 27, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
School Day!
Monday, June 3, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
School Day - Early Dismissal at 2:19 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
School Day!
Monday, June 10, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
School Day!
Friday, June 14, 2019
Test Drive Kindergarten
Monday, June 17, 2019
School Day!
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
School Day!
Friday, June 21, 2019
School Day!